RBHS’s Instructional Faculty and Non-Instructional Staff

 

Click here for a list of RBHS Staff for the 2019-2020 school year.

English Language Arts (ELA) Department

Ms. Stephanie Johnson
ELA I & ELA TLI
Email:
stephanie.johnson@k12.dc.gov
Room 1156
Bio

Mr. Christian Parks ELA I Email:  christian.parks@k12.dc.gov  Room 1152    Bio

Mr. Christian Parks
ELA I
Email:
christian.parks@k12.dc.gov
Room 1152
Bio

Dr. Lukishia Washington
ELA II
Email:
lukishia.washington@k12.dc.gov
Room 2173

Bio

Ms. Chelsey Williams ELA III Email:  chelsey.williams@k12.dc.gov  Room 2171    Bio

Ms. Chelsey Williams
ELA III
Email:
chelsey.williams@k12.dc.gov
Room 2171

Bio

Ms. Schalette Poteat
ELA IV
Email
: schalette.gudger@k12.gov.dc
Room 3113

Bio

 

Math Department

Mr. Antwyna Beasley Algebra I Email: antwyna.beasley@ k12. dc.gov Room 1153    Bio

Mr. Antwyna Beasley
Algebra I
Email: antwyna.beasley@
k12.dc.gov
Room 1153

Bio

Mr. Lorne Simpson Algebra I Email: lorne.simpson@ k12. dc.gov Room 1151    Bio

Mr. Lorne Simpson
Algebra I
Email: lorne.simpson@
k12.dc.gov
Room 1151
Bio

Ms. Kristen Clardy Geometry & Statistics Email : kristen.clardy@k12.dc.gov  Room 2151    Bio

Ms. Kristen Clardy
Geometry & Statistics
Email
: kristen.clardy@k12.dc.gov
Room 2151
Bio

Mr. Frederick Willis Geometry Email:  fredrick.willis@k12.dc.gov  Room 2152   Bio

Mr. Frederick Willis
Geometry
Email:
fredrick.willis@k12.dc.gov
Room 2152
Bio

Ms. Ashley Kearney Algebra II & Mathematics TLI Email:  ashley.kearney@k12.dc.gov  Room 2162    Bio

Ms. Ashley Kearney
Algebra II & Mathematics TLI
Email:
ashley.kearney@k12.dc.gov
Room 2162
Bio

 

Science Department

Ms. Regina Reams-Pitts Biology Email:  regina.reams-pitts@k12.dc.gov  Room 1142    Bio

Ms. Regina Reams-Pitts
Biology
Email:
regina.reams-pitts@k12.dc.gov
Room 1142
Bio

Ms. Leslie Solomon Chemistry Email:  leslie.solomon@k12.dc.gov  Room 2182    Bio

Ms. Leslie Solomon
Chemistry
Email:
leslie.solomon@k12.dc.gov
Room 2182
Bio

Ms.Mary Ingram Anatomy Email:  mary.ingram@k12.dc.gov  Room 2192    Bio

Ms.Mary Ingram
Anatomy
Email:
mary.ingram@k12.dc.gov
Room 2192
Bio

Ms. Maureen Akunwafor Environmental Science & Science TLI Email:  maureeni.akunwafor@k12.dc.gov  Room 3182    Bio

Ms. Maureen Akunwafor
Environmental Science & Science TLI
Email:
maureeni.akunwafor@k12.dc.gov
Room 3182
Bio

 

Social Studies Department

Mr. Lawrence Jackson World History I Email:  lawrence.jackson2@k12.dc.gov  Room 1163    Bio

Mr. Lawrence Jackson
World History I
Email:
lawrence.jackson2@k12.dc.gov
Room 1163
Bio

Ms. Jade Keith World History II Email:  Jade.keith@k12.dc.gov  Room 2163    Bio

Ms. Jade Keith
World History II
Email:
Jade.keith@k12.dc.gov
Room 2163
Bio

Mr. Tyron Prather United States History Email:  tyron.prather@dc.gov  Room 2153    Bio

Mr. Tyron Prather
United States History
Email:
tyron.prather@dc.gov
Room 2153
Bio

Ms. Lauren McKenzie United States History & Social Studies TLI Email:  lauren.mckenzie@k12.dc.gov  Room     Bio

Ms. Lauren McKenzie
United States History & Social Studies TLI
Email:
lauren.mckenzie@k12.dc.gov
Room

Bio

Mr. Travis Bouldin
Government
Email:
travis.bouldin@k12.dc.gov
Room 3121
Bio

 

Inner Core Courses

Ms. Kimberly Braxton
French
Email:
kimberly.braxton@k12.dc.gov
Room 2133
Bio

Ms. Shanda Staton   Spanish Educator   Email : shanda.staton@k12.dc.gov   Bio

Ms. Shanda Staton
Spanish Educator
Email: shanda.staton@k12.dc.gov
Bio

Mr. Brian Nichols Art Email:  brain.nichols@k12.dc.gov  Room 1182    Bio

Mr. Brian Nichols
Art
Email:
brain.nichols@k12.dc.gov
Room 1182
Bio

Mr. Julian Spires Music Email:  julian.spires@k12.dc.gov  Room: Music Room 1215 & 1216    Bio

Mr. Julian Spires
Music
Email:
julian.spires@k12.dc.gov
Room: Music Room 1215 & 1216
Bio

Mr. Abdu’l Car’Mon
Gym/Physical Education
Email:
abdul.carmon@k12.dc.gov
Room: Gym & 2131
Bio

Sgt. Grant Howard JROTC Commander Email:  howard.grant@k12.dc.gov  Room 3174    Bio

Sgt. Grant Howard
JROTC Commander
Email:
howard.grant@k12.dc.gov
Room 3174
Bio

Colonel Jennifer Wesley JROTC Senior Commander   Email : jennifer.wesley@k12.dc.gov  Room 3172    Bio

Colonel Jennifer Wesley
JROTC Senior Commander

Email: jennifer.wesley@k12.dc.gov
Room 3172
Bio

Instructional Support Department

Mr. Errin Smith
Special Education Coordinator
Email:
errin.smith@k12.dc.gov
Room 1183
Bio

Ms. Ericka Cuvilie Eleventh and Twelfth ELA Support Email:  ericka.cuvilie@k12.dc.gov  Room 3111    Bio

Ms. Ericka Cuvilie
Eleventh and Twelfth ELA Support
Email:
ericka.cuvilie@k12.dc.gov
Room 3111
Bio

Ms. Atricia King Ninth Grade Academy Math Support Email:  atricia.king@k12.dc.gov  Room 1152    Bio

Ms. Atricia King
Ninth Grade Academy Math Support
Email:
atricia.king@k12.dc.gov
Room 1152
Bio

Mr. Willie Anderson
Eleventh Grade Mathematics Support
Email:
willie.anderson@k12dc.gov
Room 2142
Bio

Ms. Dawn Cook Tenth Grade ELA Support Email: dawn.cook@k12.dc.gov  Room 3122    Bio

Ms. Dawn Cook
Tenth Grade ELA Support
Email:
dawn.cook@k12.dc.gov
Room 3122
Bio

Mr. Cubby Brown Tenth Grade ELA Support Email:  cubby.brown@k12.dc.gov  Room 2121    Bio

Mr. Cubby Brown
Tenth Grade ELA Support
Email:
cubby.brown@k12.dc.gov
Room 2121
Bio

Mr. Lionel Rodgers
Tenth Grade Mathematics Support
Email:
lionel.rodgers@k12dc.gov
Room 2142
Bio

Ms. Jhoskesia Manigault Ninth Grade Academy ELA Support Email:  jhoskesia.manigault@k12.dc.gov  Room 1152    Bio

Ms. Jhoskesia Manigault
Ninth Grade Academy ELA Support
Email:
jhoskesia.manigault@k12.dc.gov
Room 1152
Bio

Ms. Crystal Lewis  N inth & Tenth Grade Science Support   Email : crystal.lewis2@k12.dc.gov  Room   Bio

Ms. Crystal Lewis
Ninth & Tenth Grade Science Support
Email: crystal.lewis2@k12.dc.gov
Room
Bio

 

Speech Therapist & ESL Specialist

Mr. Madhura (Tia) Maitra, M.S., CCC-SLP Speech-Language Pathologist  Email: madhura.maitra@k12.dc.gov  Room 3112    Bio

Mr. Madhura (Tia) Maitra, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: madhura.maitra@k12.dc.gov
Room 3112
Bio

Ms. Kimberly Braxton ESL Teacher Email:  kimberly.braxton@k12.dc.gov  Room 2133    Bio

Ms. Kimberly Braxton
ESL Teacher
Email:
kimberly.braxton@k12.dc.gov
Room 2133
Bio

 

Library, Digital Learning & Innovation Department

Mr. Kenneth Nero
Librarian
Email:
kenneth.nero@k12.dc.gov
Room: Library
Bio

Dr. Melanie Wiscount
Educational Technology Instructional Coach
Email:
melanie.wiscount@k12.dc.gov
Room 2191
Bio

 

School Counselors Department

Mr. Shatane Porter
Professional School Counselor
Email:
Shatane.porter@k12.dc.gov
Room 2111
Bio

Dr. Arman Lakes
Professional School Counselor
Email:
Arman.lakes@k12.dc.gov
Room 2111
Bio

Ms. Courtney Jordan Program Coordinator Email:  cortney.jordan@k12.dc.gov  Room     Bio

Ms. Courtney Jordan
Program Coordinator
Email:
cortney.jordan@k12.dc.gov
Room
Bio

 

School Social Workers & Culture and Student Empowerment Department

Dr. Roosevelt Cohens
Social Worker
Email;:
roosevelt.cohens@k12.dc.gov
Room 1211
Bio

Ms. Glenda Waters Social Worker Email:  glenda.waters@k12.dc.gov  Room 3112    Bio

Ms. Glenda Waters
Social Worker
Email:
glenda.waters@k12.dc.gov
Room 3112
Bio

Mr. Iakeem Alston Behavior Tech Email:  iakeem.alston@k12.dc.gov  Room     Bio

Mr. Iakeem Alston
Behavior Tech
Email:
iakeem.alston@k12.dc.gov
Room
Bio

Mr. Dawaine Cosey
Director of Culture, Empowerment, & Restorative Justice
Email:
dawaine.cosey2@k12.dc.gov
Room 1116
Bio

Mr. Donald Crawford Behavior Tech Email:  donald.crawford@k12.dc.gov  Room    Bio

Mr. Donald Crawford
Behavior Tech
Email:
donald.crawford@k12.dc.gov
Room
Bio

Ms. Colleen Smith School Psychologist Email : colleen.smith@k12.dc.gov   Bio

Ms. Colleen Smith
School Psychologist
Email
: colleen.smith@k12.dc.gov
Bio

Front Office Staff & School Nurse

Ms. Celestine Jackson Assistant Strategies & Logistics Email:  celestine.jackson@k12.dc.gov  Room Main Office    Bio

Ms. Celestine Jackson
Assistant Strategies & Logistics
Email:
celestine.jackson@k12.dc.gov
Room Main Office
Bio

Mr.Gary Payne Registrar & Attendance Director Email:  gary.payne@k12.dc.gov  Main Office Room 1195    Bio

Mr.Gary Payne
Registrar & Attendance Director
Email:
gary.payne@k12.dc.gov
Main Office Room 1195
Bio

Ms. Shantelle Fuller
Administration Assistant
Email:
shantelle.fuller@k12.dc.gov
Room Main Office
Bio

Mr. Aaron Jackson Business Manager Email:  aaron.jackson@k12.dc.gov  Room Main Office 1194    Bio

Mr. Aaron Jackson
Business Manager
Email:
aaron.jackson@k12.dc.gov
Room Main Office 1194
Bio

Nurse Wilson Nurse's Suite    Bio

Nurse Wilson
Nurse's Suite
Bio

 

Athletic Department

Mr. Evan Martin Athletic Director Email:  evan.martin@k12.dc.gov  Room 1245    Bio

Mr. Evan Martin
Athletic Director
Email:
evan.martin@k12.dc.gov
Room 1245
Bio

Ms. Kendra Prigeon Athletic Trainer Email:  kendra.pridgeon@k12.dc.gov  Room 1243 Bio

Ms. Kendra Prigeon
Athletic Trainer
Email:
kendra.pridgeon@k12.dc.gov
Room 1243
Bio

 

Instructional Space Maintenance Department

 

Cafeteria Director

Mr. Darrin Richardson, Custodial Supervisor
Email:
darrin.richardson@k12.dc.gov
Room 1134B
Bio

Mr. Starks Custodian Email:  kevin.starks@k12.dc.gov  Room 1121D    Bio

Mr. Starks
Custodian
Email:
kevin.starks@k12.dc.gov
Room 1121D
Bio

Mr. Warren Andrews,
Custodian
Email:
warren.andrews2@k12.dc.gov
Room 1121B
Bio

Latoya Eccles Custodian Email:  latoya.eccles@k12.dc.gov  Room 1121B    Bio

Latoya Eccles
Custodian
Email:
latoya.eccles@k12.dc.gov
Room 1121B
Bio

Ms. Shavon Brown Custodian Email:  shavon.brown@k12.dc.gov  Room    Bio

Ms. Shavon Brown
Custodian
Email:
shavon.brown@k12.dc.gov
Room
Bio

Ms. Brittany Bond RBHS Cafeteria Director Email:  bbond@dccentralkitchen.org  RBHS Cafeteria    Bio

Ms. Brittany Bond
RBHS Cafeteria Director
Email:
bbond@dccentralkitchen.org
RBHS Cafeteria
Bio