RBHS LSAT 

Local School Advisory Team

RBHS.PNG
 
 

When great minds come together for valuable missions for the school community...great things happen for all stakeholders!

Co-Chairs:

Mr. Julian Spires – julian.spires@dc.gov

Ms. Crystal Turner – cyturn72@gmail.com

Members:

Mr. Shatane Porter – Shatane.porter@dc.gov

Mr. Lawrence Jackson – Lawrence.jackson2@dc.gov

Dr. Arman Lakes – Arman.lakes@dc.gov

Mr. Theotric White – theotric@gmail.com

Building Rep

Mr. Kenneth Nero, Jr. – Kenneth.nero@dc.gov

RBHS Principal

Benjamin Williams, Ph.D.

RBHS LSAT Meeting Minutes

January 9, 2019

January 23, 2019

January 30, 2019

March 26, 2019